Update

Good news everybody.

Well, news.

Well… how do you start these blogs anyways.

Anyways. Last night I managed to finish the first draft of the my middle-grade sci-fi book. Well book 1 of it. It is going to be one book of six. Of many many season’s if my son has any say on it.

So I have ‘When the lights go out’ in the beta readers. I am editing ‘Culture Shock’ right now and Book 1 of ‘Space Courier’ is now marinating.

That means that I am now working on editing my ‘Culture Shock’ book and I still have to finish my ‘Felix the Swift’ book.

My wife dug out a large pile of my note books. The note books have bits and pieces of different stories and story ideas. I have a problem. I am going to spend some time to organize them and sort them out. I am hoping to find some half finished stuff that I can add to the WIP list.

Anyways.  Short update today. I will post some of my thoughts on stuff later.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

