Order of Ghosts Saga

With Agent O’Neal Saga Book 3 being released in 12 days, I am please to announce the release of my Order of Ghosts Saga. Set in my Agersolum Fantasy world, this story is about Felix the Swift, a thief, who is turned into a slave, the forced to become a mage — all out for revenge. Its packed with a hard magic system with real consequences and mayhem for all the characters involved.

All three of the books are out for pre-sale now with book 1 (Felix the Fallen) being release July 15th, book 2 (City of Bones) August 15th and book 3 (Liberation of Ghosts) September 15th. If this sounds interesting and you’d like to support my work, please make a purchase. They are on sale for 99 cents US, so buying a copy is cheaper than buying Starbucks. You won’t be disappointed.

For some reason the image is unavailable. I am working on resolving the issue. If the image is there when you see this… Disregard.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s